A Storm Of Light
2008 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
And We Wept The Black Ocean Within (2008)

Rating: 2.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Iron Heart
  2. Descent
  3. Breach
  4. Leaden Tide
  5. Mass
  6. Undertow
  7. Thunderhead
  8. Black Ocean
  9. Vast & Endless

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.