2005 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Imaginary Friends (2005)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Take It Easy
  2. Hippest Flop
  3. Supposed Tour
  4. Biggest Mistake
  5. Imaginary Friends
  6. She/Male
  7. At The Altar
  8. Svetlana
  9. No Perspective
  10. Second Thoughts
  11. Mr. Unfaithful
  12. Gamophobia
  13. Little Beauty
  14. And They Lived Happily Ever After
  15. Catherine (Unmastered Version) (Bonus Track)
  16. Making Of Imaginary Friends (Video)

Record Label:



User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.