Abigail Williams
2008 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
In The Shadow Of A Thousand Suns (2008)

Rating: 2


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Departure
  2. Floods
  3. Empyrean : Into the Cold Wastes
  4. A Semblance of Life
  5. Smoke and Mirrors
  6. Into the Ashes
  7. A Thousand Suns
  8. Acolytes
  9. The World Beyond
  10. The Departure
  11. Floods
  12. Empyrean: Into The Cold Wastes
  13. A Semblance Of Life
  14. Smoke And Mirrors
  15. Into The Ashes
  16. A Thousand Suns
  17. Acolytes
  18. The World Beyond

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.