2004 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Abydos (2004)

Rating: 3.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Inhabitants Of His Diary
  2. You Broke The Sun
  3. Silence
  4. Far Away From Heaven
  5. Coppermoon (The Other Side)
  6. Hyperion Sunset
  7. God's Driftwood
  8. Radio Earth
  9. Abydos
  10. Green's Guidance For A Stategy Adventure Game
  11. Wildflowersky
  12. A Boy Named Fly

Record Label:

Inside Out

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.