1988 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Corrupt Minds (1988)

Rating: 2.5


Thrash/Speed Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Victims Of The Holocaust
  2. Forgotten Faith
  3. Warped Illusions
  4. Ceremonial Slaughter
  5. Living In Today
  6. Holy Spirit
  7. Crime For Living
  8. Crowd Distress
  9. Lifeless Image
  10. From The Depths
  11. Slaves Of Sin
  12. Corrupt Minds

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.