2001 -
(1.5 out of 5 Stars)
Adema (2001)

Rating: 1.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Trust
  2. Drowning
  3. Speculum
  4. Pain Inside
  5. Skin
  6. DO What You Want To Do
  7. Close Friends
  8. The Way You Like It
  9. Freaking Out
  10. Giving In
  11. BLow It Away

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.