Adrenaline Mob
2014 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2013 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2012 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Men Of Honor (2014)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Neon Knights Anthrax (Previously unreleased)
  2. The Last In Line Tenacious D (Previously unreleased)
  3. The Mob Rules Adrenaline Mob
  4. Rainbow In The Dark Corey Taylor, Roy Mayorga, Satchel, Christian Martucci, Jason Christopher (Previously unreleased)
  5. Straight Through The Heart Halestorm (Previously unreleased)
  6. Starstruck Motörhead with Biff Byford (Previously unreleased)
  7. The Temple Of The King Scorpions (Previously unreleased)
  8. Egypt (The Chains Are On) Doro
  9. Holy Diver Killswitch Engage
  10. Catch The Rainbow Glenn Hughes, Simon Wright, Craig Goldy, Rudy Sarzo, Scott Warren (Previously unreleased)
  11. I Oni Logan, Jimmy Bain, Rowan Robertson, Brian Tichy (Previously unreleased)
  12. Man On The Silver Mountain Rob Halford, Vinny Appice, Doug Aldrich, Jeff Pilson, Scott Warren (Previously unreleased)
  13. Ronnie Rising Medley (Featuring A Light In The Black, Tarot Woman, Stargazer, Kill The King) Metallica (Previously unreleased)
  14. This Is Your Life Dio

Record Label:

Century Media

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.