1992 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Prodigal Sun (1992)

Rating: 3


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Prodigal Sun
  2. Harbouring the Soul
  3. In Years to Come
  4. Tidings from the Blue Sphere
  5. The Empty Word
  6. Astray
  7. Rising to the Sun
  8. Spirit Spectrum
  9. The Doomwatcher's Perdiction
  10. Consumed in Flames
  11. Ivory Tower

Record Label:

Nuclear Blast

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.