Against Me!
2014 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
New Wave (2007)

Rating: 3


Punk Rock

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. New Wave
  2. Up the Cuts
  3. Thrash Unreal
  4. White People for Peace
  5. Stop!
  6. Borne on the FM Waves of the HEart
  7. Piss and Vinegar
  8. Americans Abroad
  9. Animal
  10. The Ocean

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.