Age Of Silence
2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Acceleration (2004)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Synthetic, Fabricated, Calculated
  2. I No Longer Know If I Am Mad
  3. 90 Degree Angles
  4. Of Concrete and Glass
  5. The Flow at 09-30 am
  6. The Green Office and the Dark Desk Drawer
  7. A Song For D. Incorporated
  8. The Concept of Haste
  9. Acceleration

Record Label:

The End

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.