Agents Of Oblivion
2000 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Agents Of Oblivion (2000)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. big black backwards
  2. cosmic dancer
  3. anthem for this haunted city
  4. paroled in �54
  5. wither
  6. ash of the mind
  7. ladybug
  8. the hangman�s daughter
  9. phantom green
  10. dead girl 2000
  11. a song that crawls
  12. slave riot

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.