2003 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Days Of Rising Doom: The Metal Opera (2003)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Aina Overture
  2. Revelations
  3. Silver Maiden
  4. Flight of Torek
  5. Naschtok Is Born
  6. The Beast Within
  7. The Siege of Aina
  8. Talon's Last Hope
  9. Rape of Oria
  10. Son of Sorvahr
  11. Serendipity
  12. Lalae Amêr
  13. Rebellion
  14. Oriana's Wrath
  15. Restoration

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.