2002 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Against The World (2002)

Rating: 2


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. (Data)
  2. Infernal Machine Two
  3. Airborn-Sky City
  4. Airborn-Freedom To The World (Bonus)
  5. Airborn-No More Kings
  6. Airborn-Return To The Sky
  7. Airborn-Wings
  8. Airborn-New Hope
  9. Airborn-Cry Now
  10. Airborn-Projectile
  11. Airborn-The Hero
  12. Airborn-Born To Fly
  13. Airborn-Against The World

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.