Allen, Russell
2005 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Atomic Soul (2005)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Atomic Soul
  2. We Will Fly
  3. Saucey Jack
  4. Loosin' You
  5. Gaia
  6. Seasons Of Insanity
  7. The Distance
  8. Angel
  9. Voodoo Hand
  10. Unjustified

Record Label:

Inside Out

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.