2008 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Fragile Equality (2008)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Birds of Prey
  2. Beyond Tomorrow
  3. Magic Flame
  4. All I Am
  5. You'll Understand
  6. Invisible Cage
  7. Fragile Equality
  8. Torn
  9. Shade of My Soul
  10. Meaningless World

Record Label:

Blistering Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.