American Heritage
2015 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2011 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Prolapse (2015)

Rating: 2.5


Doom Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Eastward Cast The Entrails
  2. Anxious Bedwetter
  3. Obliviocrity
  4. Constant And Consuming Fear Of Death And Dying
  5. Mask Of Lies
  6. Blackbird
  7. Hürtin' Crüe
  8. Thirsty And Miserable
  9. Bulletproof Cupid

Record Label:

Solar Flare

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.