And Oceans
2002 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
2001 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2001 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
The Dynamic Gallery Of Thoughts (2001)

Rating: 3


Industrial Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Trollan
  2. The Room Of Thousand Arts
  3. Som Appna Bocker
  4. Te Connais Beau Masque
  5. Mikrobotik Fields Ur Aldrig Saga Och Sang
  6. Samtal Med Tankar
  7. September (Nar Hjartat Bloder)
  8. Karsimyksien
  9. Mechanic Hippie
  10. Aquarium Of Children Ajatusten Merenpinta
  11. The Black Vagabond And The Swan Of Two Heads
  12. Salipsism
  13. Baby Blue Doll Merry Go Mind
  14. Acid Sex And Marble Teeth (You Phoria)
  15. I Wish I Was Pregnant
  16. Stained
  17. Injected With Silence (Bonus Track)
  18. Cacophonous Ballet (Bonus Track)
  19. Higher Levels Of Microbotic Fields (Bonus Track)
  20. Playground (Bonus Track)
  21. Mental Traffic (Bonus Track)
  22. Molecules (Bonus Track)
  23. Spasms (Bonus Track)
  24. Chess (Bonus Track)

Record Label:

Season Of Mist

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.