Angel Of Eden
2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
The End Of Never (2007)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The End Of Never
  2. Dreamchaser
  3. Angel Of Eden
  4. Return Of the Pharaoh
  5. The Battle Of 1386
  6. Into the Black
  7. Return Of the Pharaoh
  8. Keys To Avalon
  9. Stampede
  10. Towards the Light
  11. Bonus Track 1

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.