2014 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Antemasque (2014)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. 4AM
  2. I Got No Remorse
  3. Ride Like The Devils Son
  4. In The Lurch
  5. 50,000 Kilowatts
  6. Momento Mori
  7. Drown All Your Witches
  8. Providence
  9. People Forget
  10. Rome Armed To The Teeth

Record Label:

Nadie Sound

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.