As I Lay Dying
2005 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Shadows Are Security (2005)

Rating: 2



Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Illusions
  2. Morning Waits
  3. Control Is Dead
  4. The Truth Of My Perception
  5. Through Struggle
  6. Repeating Yesterday
  7. Reflection
  8. Empty Hearts
  9. The Darkest Nights
  10. Losing Sight
  11. Confined

Record Label:

Metal Blade


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.