At Vance
2001 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Dragonchaser (2001)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Dragonchaser
  2. Ages Of Glory
  3. Crucified
  4. Beethoven: 5th Symphony
  5. Heaven Can Wait
  6. Heaven Takes It All
  7. My Bleeding Heart
  8. Two Kings
  9. Too Late
  10. Ases Death
  11. Heros Of Honour

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.