Atomic Rooster
1970 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
1970 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Death Walks Behind You (1970)

Rating: 3.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Gershatzer
  2. Nobody Else
  3. I Can't Take No More
  4. Sleeping For Years
  5. Seven Streets
  6. Tomorrow Night
  7. VUG

Record Label:

Castle Music

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.