2000 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Contentum (2000)

Rating: 2.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Outro
  2. Torture
  3. What Crawls Underneath
  4. Homage
  5. Serenity
  6. Letters To Earth
  7. Ignoramus
  8. Panta Rei / Gather In Me No More
  9. Lizard Dance
  10. Unsummoned

Record Label:

Season Of Mist

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.