2009 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2005 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Fragmentary Evidence (2009)

Rating: 2.5


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Oversee the Rebirth
  2. Brimstone Landscapes
  3. Faith Puppeteers
  4. Skyless
  5. Sovereigns Unknown
  6. Jupiter to Ignite
  7. Orphans of Living
  8. Simian Cattle

Record Label:

Nuclear Blast

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.