2016 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
From Forgotten Worlds (2016)

Rating: 2.5


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. From Forgotten Worlds
  2. Fleshless Ascension (Paths of Dawn)
  3. Slaves to a Flame Undying
  4. Dregs of Sanity
  5. Pathogenic Talisman (For Total Temporal Collapse)
  6. Terra Akeldama
  7. Bloodborne Conspiracy
  8. Tundra Moon

Record Label:

20 Buck Spin

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.