Banco Del Mutuo Soccorso
1975 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Banco (1975)

Rating: 3.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Traccia Tre
  2. Moyo Ukoje
  3. Velocit�
  4. Allons Enfants
  5. Piover�
  6. Moby Dick
  7. Lontano Da

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.