Barock Project
2015 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Skyline (2015)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Gold
  2. Overture
  3. Skyline (feat. Vittorio De Scalzi)
  4. Roadkill
  5. The Silence of Our Wake
  6. The Sound of Dreams
  7. Spinning Away
  8. Tired
  9. A Winter's Night
  10. The Longest Sigh

Record Label:

CD Artalia

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.