Battle Of Mice
2006 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
A Day Of Nights (2006)

Rating: 3.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Cave of Spleen
  2. At the Base of the Giant's Throat
  3. Wrapped in Plain
  4. Salt Bridge
  5. Sleep and Dream
  6. Bones in the Water

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.