2013 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Climax (2013)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Death Reflects Us
  2. The Wind Blows Through Their Skulls
  3. Genocidal Crush
  4. You Are Now Under Our Control
  5. Ghosts Out Of Focus
  6. Nuclear Winter
  7. Fear Your Mind
  8. Love In A Cold World
  9. Surf The Apocalypse
  10. Strange Attractors

Record Label:

Magic Bullet

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.