Beautiful Sin
2006 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
The Unexpected (2006)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Lost
  2. This Is Not The Original Dream
  3. Take Me Home
  4. I'm Real
  5. The Spark Of Ignition
  6. Closer To My Heart
  7. Give Up Once For All
  8. Brace For Impact
  9. Pechvogel (Unlucky Fellow)
  10. Metalwaves
  11. The Beautiful Sin (Instrumental)

Record Label:

Locomotive Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.