Before The Dawn
2003 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
My Darkness (2003)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Unbrakeable
  3. Seraphim
  4. My Darkness
  5. Take My Pain
  6. Father And Son
  7. Alone
  8. Angel
  9. Undone
  10. Human Hatred
  11. 04:16am

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.