Bible Of The Devil
2012 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
2006 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
The Diabolic Procession (2006)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Slaves
  2. Judas Ships
  3. Heinous Corpus
  4. The Elusive Miracle
  5. Legions of the Oriflamme
  6. Millenialism
  7. Orphans of Doom
  8. Sepulchre

Record Label:

Cruz Del Sur

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.