1992 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Urban Discipline (1992)

Rating: 3



Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Black And White And Red All Over [Demo]
  2. Loss [Demo]
  3. Urban Discipline [Demo]
  4. Business [Demo]
  5. Hold My Own
  6. Tears Of Blood
  7. We're Only Gonna Die
  8. Mistaken Identity
  9. Wrong Side Of The Tracks
  10. Loss
  11. Urban Discipline
  12. Disease
  13. Man With A Promise
  14. Black And White And Red All Over
  15. Business
  16. Shades Of Gray
  17. Punishment

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.