1983 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Be My Slave (1983)

Rating: 3


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Live For The Whip
  2. He's Gone
  3. Damnation Alley
  4. Never Come Home
  5. Saturdays
  6. World War III
  7. Make It Real (Make It Rock)
  8. In Heat
  9. Gimme A Kiss
  10. Heavy Metal Breakdown
  11. Save You From The World
  12. Riding In Thunder
  13. Leatherbound
  14. Be My Slave

Record Label:

Metal Blade

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.