Black Anvil
2014 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
2008 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Time Insults The Mind (2008)

Rating: 2.5


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Dethroned Emperor (Celtic Frost Cover)
  2. L.T.H.L.T.K.
  3. 777
  4. And You Thought You Knew Pain!
  5. Release The Kraken
  6. On This Day Death
  7. Deathsomnia
  8. Ten Talons Deep

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.