Blackmore's Night
1998 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Shadow Of The Moon (1998)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Possum's Last Dance
  2. Minstrell Hall (bonus track version)
  3. Wish You Were Here
  4. Greensleeves
  5. Spirit of the Sea
  6. Mond Tanz
  7. No Second Chance
  8. Memmingen
  9. Renaissance Faire
  10. Writing on the Wall
  11. Magical World
  12. Minstrel Hall
  13. Ocean Gypsy
  14. Play Minstrel Play
  15. Be Mine Tonight
  16. The Clock Ticks On

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.