1997 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Barbed Wire Soul (1997)

Rating: 3.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Game Over
  2. Smile
  3. Sound Of Silence
  4. Rock N' Roll Circus
  5. New Song
  6. Give Up The Ghost
  7. Revolution Of The Heart
  8. Waste Of Space
  9. Deep Wound
  10. Better The Devil
  11. Instrumental


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.