1993 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Gods Of War (1993)

Rating: 3


Black Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Apocalypse Side
  2. Intro: Elders Of The Apocalypse
  3. Blood Upon The Altar
  4. Blasphemous Attack
  5. Gods Of War
  6. Intro: Atomic Nuclear Desolation
  7. Nocturnal Slayer
  8. Abyss Side
  9. Emperor Of The Black Abyss
  10. Intro: Blasphemy
  11. Intro: Necrosadist
  12. War Command
  13. Empty Chalice
  14. Ross Bay Intro
  15. War Commando
  16. Demonic
  17. Intro: Weltering In Blood
  18. Ritual
  19. Guitar Effect Outro

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.