Bleeding Light
2004 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Bleeding Light (2004)

Rating: 2


Industrial Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Autumn's Children
  2. Little Ones
  3. Mr. Fox (A Gnostic Hymn)
  4. Zelda
  5. Christmas Everyday
  6. Play Money
  7. Assassins Theme
  8. Dance of the Caterpillar
  9. Intro to Phantasm
  10. Ignight, Ignight, Goodnight...

Record Label:

Season Of Mist

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.