Blind Illusion
1988 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
The Sane Asylum (1988)

Rating: 3.5


Thrash/Speed Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Sane Asylum2.Blood Shower3.Vengeance Is Mine4.Death Noise5.Kamakazi6.Smash The Crystal7.Vicious Visions8.Metamorphosis Of A Monster - Blind Illusion

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.