Blood Red Throne
2016 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Union Of Flesh And Machine (2016)

Rating: 2.5


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Revocation of Humankind
  2. Proselyte Virus
  3. Patriotic Hatred
  4. Homocidal Ecstacy
  5. Martyrized
  6. Union of Flesh and Machine
  7. Legacy of Greed
  8. Exposed Mutation
  9. Primal Recoil
  10. Leather Rebel
  11. Mary Whispers of Death

Record Label:

Candlelight Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.