Book Of Reflections
2004 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Book Of Reflections (2004)

Rating: 3


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. On A Carousel(Mono)(The Hollies)
  2. Carrie Anne(Mono)(The Hollies)
  3. King Midas In Reverse(Mono)(The Hollies)
  4. Marrakesh Express(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
  5. Pre-Road Downs(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
  6. Lady Of The Island(Crosby, Stills & Nash)
  7. Our House(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)
  8. Teach Your Children(Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young)
  9. Right Between The Eyes(Graham Nash)
  10. I Used To Be A King(Graham Nash)
  11. Simple Man(Graham Nash)
  12. Man In The Mirror(Graham Nash)
  13. Better Days(Graham Nash)
  14. Military Madness(Graham Nash)
  15. Sleep Song(Graham Nash)
  16. Chicago/We Can Change The World(Graham Nash)
  17. Southbound Train(Crosby/Nash)
  18. Immigration Man(Crosby/Nash)
  19. Wild Tales(Graham Nash)
  20. Prison Song(Graham Nash)
  21. Oh! Camil(The Winter Soldier)(Graham Nash)
  22. On The Line(Graham Nash)
  23. You'll Never Be The Same(Graham Nash)
  24. Another Sleep Song(Graham Nash)

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.