2016 -
(2.5 out of 5 Stars)
Audio Noir (2016)

Rating: 2.5


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. The Reverie
  2. Heliopause
  3. Relancer
  4. Kobe
  5. Atom Smasher
  6. Nadir
  7. The Reverie II

Record Label:

Deathwish Inc

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.