Brand New Sin
2002 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Brand New Sin (2002)

Rating: 3


Pop Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Intro
  2. Broken Soul
  3. My World
  4. Desperate Times Desperate Means
  5. Sad Wings
  6. The Oath
  7. Missin you
  8. SPP
  9. Did You?
  10. Judgement Day
  11. Changes
  12. Shattered

Record Label:

Now Or Never

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.