Breaking Benjamin
2004 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
We Are Not Alone (2004)

Rating: 2


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. So Cold
  2. Simple Design
  3. Follow
  4. Firefly
  5. Break My Fall
  6. Forget It
  7. Sooner Or Later
  8. Breakdown
  9. Away
  10. Believe
  11. Rain

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.