Broken Flesh
2015 -
(2 out of 5 Stars)
Broken Flesh (2015)

Rating: 2


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Valley of Mass Crucifixion
  2. Blood Harvest
  3. Consumed By Death
  4. Buried Alive
  5. Hell
  6. Cries of the Dead
  7. Forever In Flames
  8. Unworthy
  9. Exalt
  10. Ignominy
  11. By His Blood
  12. Hate

Record Label:

Luxor Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.