1979 -
(4 out of 5 Stars)
Singles Going Steady (1979)

Rating: 4


Punk Rock

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. What Do You Know
  2. Airwaves Dream
  3. Why She's The Girl From The Chainstore
  4. Raison d'�tre
  5. Something's Gone Wrong Again
  6. Why Can't I Touch It?
  7. Lipstick
  8. Just Luck
  9. Noise Annoys
  10. Autonomy
  11. Oh Shit!
  12. What Ever Happened To?
  13. Running Free
  14. Strange Thing
  15. Are Everything
  16. You Say You Don't Love Me
  17. Harmony In My Head
  18. Everybody's Happy Nowadays
  19. Promises
  20. Ever Fallen In Love?
  21. Love You More
  22. I Don't Mind
  23. What Do I Get?

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.