2007 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Last Call (2007)

Rating: 3


Alt Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Last Call
  2. I Love It When You Crawl
  3. The Sunday Driver
  4. Missoula
  5. It's My Right To Be An Asshole
  6. Empty & Loaded
  7. Pigs Never Fly
  8. Human Landfill
  9. Battle Of The Asses
  10. Buy Me A Drink
  11. Black Leather Mustache
  12. Clinton St. Blues
  13. Steel Cage Match
  14. Wireless
  15. Gutter Queen

Record Label:

Translation Loss

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.