1991 -
(3 out of 5 Stars)
Death Shall Rise (1991)

Rating: 3


Death Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Hung, Drawn and Quartered
  2. Tasteless Incest
  3. Burning Casket
  4. Death Shall Rise
  5. Back from the Dead
  6. Gruesome Tasks
  7. Corpse Fire
  8. Internal Decay
  9. Hung, Drawn and Quartered Live 1992
  10. Blood Bath Live 1992 (Bonus Track)

Record Label:

Restless Records

User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.