Captain Beyond
1972 -
(3.5 out of 5 Stars)
Captain Beyond (1972)

Rating: 3.5


Progressive Metal

Review by:


Track Listing

  1. Turkish Bazar (Dj Falk House Mix)
  2. Only You
  3. Soldier Soldier
  4. Drill Instructor
  5. Captain Jack
  6. I Was A Fool
  7. Say Captain Say Wot
  8. Take Me Away
  9. Base Jam
  10. Hit The Road Jack
  11. Dreams
  12. Free
  13. Rainbow In The Sky
  14. Push It Up
  15. We Will Rock You
  16. Turkish Bazar

Record Label:


User Comments

Add a Comment

Display Name:
Email Address:   For verificaion only. It will never be displayed.
Review Comment:
   Please do not add me to the The World of Metal mailing list.